Enrolled Member Login
How to Melt Chocolate
June 17, 2020
January 17, 2021
If you cancel your membership, when your last payment period expires, you will lose access to the site, all courses, recipes, and videos. In order to restore access you will have to sign up again. No exceptions. Are you sure that you want to cancel?
Yes, I understand and would like to cancel my subscription.